Sermons

Second Sunday of Easter, April 11, 2021

Easter, April 4, 2021

Palm Sunday, March 28, 2021

Firth Sunday in Lent, March 21, 2021

Fourth Sunday in Lent, March 14, 2021

Third Sunday in Lent, March 7, 2021

Second Sunday in Lent, February 28, 2021

First Sunday in Lent, February 21, 2021

Ash Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Sunday, February 14, 2021 - Sunday of the Transfiguration

Sunday, February 7, 2021 - 5th Sunday after Epiphany

Sunday, January 31, 2021 - 4th Sunday after Epiphany

Sunday, January 24, 2021 - 3rd Sunday after Epiphany

Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 2nd Sunday after Epiphany

Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 1st Sunday after Epiphany

Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 2nd Sunday after Christmas

Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 1st Sunday after Christmas

Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 4th Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 3rd Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 6, 2020 - Second Sunday of Advent

Sunday, November 29, 2020 - First Sunday of Advent

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Sunday, November 1, 2020: All Saints' Day and Day of Prayer for the Persecuted Church

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Trinity Sunday, June 7, 2020

7th Sunday of Easter, May 24, 2020

6th Sunday of Easter, May 17, 2020

5th Sunday of Easter, May 10, 2020

4th Sunday in Lent, March 22, 2020

3rd Sunday in Lent, March 15, 2020

2nd Sunday in Lent, March 8, 2020

1st Sunday in Lent, March 1, 2020

Ash Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Transfiguration Sunday, February 23, 2020

6th Sunday after Epiphany, February 16, 2020

5th Sunday after Epiphany, February 9, 2020 

Fourth Sunday after Epiphany, February 2, 2020

 

Third Sunday after Epiphany, January 26, 2020

 

Second Sunday after Epiphany, January 19, 2020

 

Second Sunday of Christmas, January 5, 2020

 

First Sunday of Christmas, December 29, 2019

 

Christmas Eve, 2019